Sunday, January 17, 2010
What kind of female fashion trend in the year 2010? Sure is a lot of impatient to follow the development trend in 2010. Seeing the work of famous designers, style seems to be below trend, at least until the winter of 2010 ended. Certainly the trend of each country will experience a slight difference because of the seasons and different cultures.1.Leather clothing
No weird skin jacket made? Of course! However, in the year 2010 seems not merely jacket, even going into almost all types of clothing ranging from leather pants, leather skirts, leather dresses, leather coats, and other species. Even the famous brand Hermes, the well-known designers to the quality of her skin, making works such as fashion clothing for the flight with full material from top to subordinate leather.
2. BOOTS
Get ready for your boots lovers! It may be that this will be a must have item for 2010, a boot on his knees even get to the thigh, starting from smooth leather is elegant, futuristic design to the skin, seems to be many choices for you later in the year 2010.

Robe identical to the super hero? This image appears to have turned into the fashion for the layman. Capes is a robe with open front and sleeves. Capes Capelets shaped like a shorter size and covered the shoulders. Likewise with similar Cloaks Capes longer just limited to the calf to get even ankle-length. For a more simple model, scarf trend also remains to be 2010.

Voila! Something you probably never thought would happen, it was back again. Model grunge in the 90's era with a pair of tattered jeans can be a trend back to the year 2010.

5.Torn stockings tight
This is also one other thing unique. The ancient people could never imagine that ripped stockings can still be used, instead could be a trend. Black miniskirt and boots are fitted with a combination of these stockings.
source: http://www.divadivo.net
Label: fashion
Monday, November 9, 2009
This Band Initially's fad during junior high school. Initially's this band doesn't have a good name, but Ryan aka ASHTWO, first vocalist give us name for this band. And the name is HARD MILK with a filoshopy Hareudang (language Sundanese).
Now his zombies called Hard Milk formed in mid 2003 by Doni, Ryan aka ASH TWO,FATHI. It wasnt till later on Riio the new bassist player joined the band. In a time where every Punk Rock band in Indonesia try to play as Punk Rock as they can, Hard Milk dare to play straight up pissed off, fast and heavy Melodic Punk Rock! influenced by bands like Blink 182, NOFX, No use For A Name, Hi-standard, Etc.
Now Our strongest line up are Rio Riza Samuel Sinulingga a.k.a xRiiox(vocal/guitar),Yudhi(guitar), Fiyann(bass), and Fathi a.k.a xFathix(Drums).
We have two compilations and one full albums,and the compilations are "Starsucks Compilation" from Anwark Overtone records(the band including so many tallented band from Jakarta, Depok, and Bogor), we also have compilation "Melodic On Fire". now were preparing for our 2nd album.First album of us was putting out by "NoMoreHeroesRecord" (an independent label from our hometown JAKARTA).
We combine all those type of music on our minds and put it together into our songs. We combine this with lyrics that are telling about how much we hate our jobs!, getting stuck in College, out of money to buy tea, smokes and new gears for this band, ear of becoming the worst designer or architect in the world, and how hard and mean the world is now! and also we can't avoid making some stupid love songs like everyone else!
This aint no popularity contest, this aint no fashion show. Just straight up pissed off Punk Rock the way we want it to be. (copy from their facebook)
and the band offers cool merch. how do you think?

Saturday, November 7, 2009






iseng" ajah bikin ini sambil ngerjain tugas komvis waktu semster 2. terus bikin banyak. hehhehe
jelek si.. namanya juga ilmu guw nyah terbatas. dah gitu vektor baru bisa dikit".. hehehe
jelek yah?!!! semoga ajah ke depannyah bisa bikin yang lebih keren daripada ini. doakan sajah ilmuguw bertambah..hehhe
Label: fashion
Monday, October 26, 2009
aw aw berawal dari search sepatu NIKE. berhubung lagi mumpeng banget sama orang-orang jepang yang fashionable banget pake nike. hehhehe
pengen banget deyh beli nih sepatu.. rawr
harganyah kalo gah salah liat mah $85.00 ..kira" 850rb yah... boleh lah nabung 3bulan mah..ahaiii
eh tapi eh tapii guw iseng iseng desain sepatu buatan guw sendiiri dong... ahaiii
hehhehehhe keren gak? huh lagi pengen banget beli.beli...
kalo beli di tampur ada gak yah model kayak begini..ahaiii
Label: fashion



